This is ME..

Welcome to my blog!!

My name is Charline and I’m an 18 year old girl from Belgium.
As you might have guessed, my blog is about food, travelling and how I dress.
I love everything that’s sweet en I also love baking it. This, of course, isn’t too good for my body and with summer coming soon, I also thought of posting some of my attempts of a diet. I hope to have a perfect summerbody by june. Not sure it is going to happen though :).
When it comes to travelling, it’s going to be about the places I dream to go, the places I’ve been and of course the places I’m going to go to (I’m hoping for a lot of travelling in the future).
And last but not least, my styling. I will try to dress the best I can and share this with you. I would love to hear what you think :). I will already tell you this, I have a pretty classic style, but it’s working for me.
I really hope you’ll enjoy my posts!!

3 comments

  1. sandrineloontjens · April 8, 2015

    Can’t wait to follow your recipes!

    Like

  2. LFFL · April 9, 2015

    Have fun with your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

